

APOLLO PIPES LIMITED

Composition of Board/Committees

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	CSR Committee	Finance Committee
Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Chairman)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Chairman)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Chairman)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Chairman)
Mr. Arun Agarwal (Jt. Managing Director)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Non-Executive Director)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Member)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Member)
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)				
Ms. Neeru Abrol (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)				
Mr. Abhilash Lal (Non-Executive, Independent Director)						



APOLLO PIPES LIMITED

Composition of Board/Committees

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	CSR Committee	Finance Committee
Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Chairman)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Chairman)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Chairman)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Chairman)
Mr. Arun Agarwal (Jt. Managing Director)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Non-Executive Director)	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director (Member)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Member)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director (Member)
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)				
Ms. Neeru Abrol (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)				
Mr. Abhilash Lal (Non-Executive, Independent Director)						