

## APOLLO PIPES LIMITED

## **Composition of Board/Committees**

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	CSR Committee	Finance Committee
Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director <b>(Chairman)</b>	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Chairman)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director <b>(Chairman)</b>	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director <b>(Chairman)</b>
Mr. Arun Agarwal (Jt. Managing Director)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director ( <b>Member</b> )	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director <b>(Member)</b>	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director (Member)	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director ( <b>Member</b> )	Mr. Arun Agarwal, Jt. Managing Director <b>(Member)</b>
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Non-Executive Director)	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director <b>(Member)</b>	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director ( <b>Member</b> )	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director ( <b>Member</b> )	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director ( <b>Member)</b>	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director ( <b>Member</b> )
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Member)				
Ms. Neeru Abrol (Non-Executive, Independent Director)						
Mr. Abhilash Lal (Non-Executive, Independent Director)						