

APOLLO PIPES LIMITED

Composition of Board/Committees

Board of Directors		Audit Committee		Risk Management Committee		Nomination & Remuneration Committee		Stakeholder Relationship Committee		CSR Committee		Finance Committee	
1.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta, (Chairman, Non-Executive Director)	1.	Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director (Chairman)	1.	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Managing Director (Chairman)	1.	. Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	1.	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Chairperson)	1.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non- executive Director (Chairman)	1.	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Managing Director (Chairman) Mr. Sanjay Gupta,
2.	Mr. Sameer Gupta (Managing Director)	2.	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Managing Director (Member)	2.	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent	2.	. Mr. Abhilash Lal, Independent Director	2.	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Managing Director (Member)	2.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Non-executive Director (Member)	3.	Non-executive Director (Member) Mr. Ashok Kumar
3.	Executive, Independent Director)	3.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	3.	Director (Member) Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent	3.	(Member) . Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Non-executive Director	3.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)	3.4.	Mr. Sameer Gupta, Managing Director (Member) Mr. Abhilash Lal,	<i>J</i> .	Gupta, Non- executive Director (Member)
4.	Ms. Neeru Abrol (Non-Executive, Independent Director)	4.	Ms. Neeru Abrol, Independent Director (Member)	4.	Director (Member) Mr. Abhilash Lal,		(Member)				Independent Director (Member)		
5.	Mr. Abhilash Lal (Non-Executive, Independent Director)		, ,		Independent Director (Member)								
6.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (Non-Executive Director)												